Blogia
Las Pequeñas Paranoyas de Motagirl

Monzy - Kill -9

Monzy - Kill -9

Y por ultimo (espero xD) este temazo (que he visto en ALT1040) taaaan jodidamente geek. El puto amo que canta es un tal Monzy , que podemos encuadrar dentro del género del nerdcore (eso lo dice todo). El video es de una actuación que hizo en la universidad de Standford (California). El audio no es malo, pero en la versión "no-en-directo" suena mil veces mejor. Podeis obtenerla aqui .

Fijaos en el publico.. son todo tios!! como se nota que son informaticos XD




I guess I'll have to shut you down for good this time,
Already tried a SIGQUIT, so now it's KILL DASH 9.
You gotta learn when it's time for your thread to yield;
It shoulda slept; instead you stepped and now your fate is sealed.
I'll take your process off the run queue without even asking
'Cause my flow is like reentrant and preemptive multitasking.
Your sad rhymes are spinnin' like you're in a deadlock,
You're like a synchronous sock that don't know when to block;
So I pull out my keyboard and I pull out my glock,
And I dismount your girl and I mount /proc
And I've got your fuckin pid and the bottom line
Is that you best not front or else it's KILL DASH NINE.

KILL DASH NINE,
No more CPU time.
I run KILL DASH NINE,
And your process is mine.
I run KILL DASH NINE,
'Cause it's MY time to shine
So don't step outta line or else it's
KILL DASH NINE!

See it ain't about the Benjamins or Pentiums or Athlons,
But you rappin' 50 meters while I'm spittin' in decathlons.
Your shit's old and busted, mine's the new hotness;
You're like CLR and I'm like CLRS.
You're running csh and my shell is bash,
You're the tertiary storage; I'm the L1 cache.
I'm a web crawling spider; you an Internet mosquito;
You thought the 7-layer model referred to a burrito.
You're a dialup connection; I'm a gigabit LAN.
I last a mythical man-month; you a one-minute man.
It's like I'm running Thunderbird and you're still stuck with Pine,
Which is why I think it's time for me to KILL DASH NINE.

Yeah it's KILL DASH NINE
No more CPU time.
'Cause it's KILL DASH NINE,
And your process is mine.
I said KILL DASH NINE
'Cause it's my time to shine,
So don't step outta line or else it's
KILL DASH NINE!

My posse throws down like leaky bucket regulators;
I was coding shit in MIPS while you were playing Space Invaders.
With my finger on the trigger I run ./configure
Yo, this package is big, but MY package is bigger.
I roll my weed with Zig Zag while I zag-zig splay,
And I do a bounds check before I write to an array.
I'm a loc'd out baller writing KLOCS a day,
'Cause it's publish or perish, fool, what can I say?
I'm 26 now, will I live to see 28?
Some days I wonder if I'll survive to graduate.
But hey, that's just fine, I won't ever resign,
And if fools try to step then it's KILL DASH NINE!

Yeah it's KILL DASH NINE,
From my command line
It's KILL DASH NINE
Sending chills down your spine,
I said KILL DASH NINE,
'Cause it's my time to shine,
So don't step outta line or else it's
KILL DASH NINE!

fs sa rlidwka
I'll chown your home and take your access away
Comin' straight outta Stanford, ain't nobody tougher,
Control-X, Control-C, I'll discard your fuckin' buffer.
You're outside your scope, son, close them curly brackets,
'Cause I drop punk-ass bitches like a modem drops packets.
Dump your motherfucking core, and trace your stack
'Cause where your ass is going, there won't be no callback.
See my style is divine and my code is sublime,
My career's in a climb and yours is in a decline.
I'll write a pound-define and assign you as mine,
So refine those sad rhymes or remove your plus signs,

Or it's KILL DASH NINE,
No more CPU time,
'Cause it's KILL DASH NINE,
And your process is mine,
I said KILL DASH NINE
'Cause it's my time to shine,
Bitch you stepped outta line and now it's
KILL DASH NINE!

Mencanta!!

Kill -9!! ( y ahora , la duda de siempre: clasificarlo en "frikadas" o en "muzik"? XD)

(si buscais "nerdcore " en google images, ejem...salen unas chicas... raritas , con mandos de la pley por todas partes, powergloves y muchos cables :S:S)



( Dedicado a "el bueno de Janzo" xD)

5 comentarios

janzo -

En realidad cuando dos informáticos creemos que nos están oyendo hablar empezamos a soltar acrónimos y siglas por doquier para así parecer más interesantes... En realidad es todo un proceso aleatorio que no significa nada. No te preocupes. :P

marta de esparta -

algo de inglés sé. pero esto me parece chino :( necesito unas clases urgentes de informática...

ente maligno que habita en mota -

Overall, you scored as follows:

6% scored higher (more nerdy),
1% scored the same, and
93% scored lower (less nerdy).

What does this mean? Your nerdiness is:

Supreme Nerd. Apply for a professorship at MIT now!!!.

janzo -

Gracias pequeña mota.
Hay unos tipos feos en internet que me han hecho rellenar un formulario y luego me han dicho esto:
100% scored lower (less nerdy).
All hail the monstrous nerd. You are by far the SUPREME NERD GOD!!!

Toma, para que procastines un poco :D
http://www.nerdtests.com/ft_nq.php

vitaka -

mota, reconócelo, tienes un enano que te escribe en blog, ese ritmo de posteo no puede ser normal xD
Entiendo demasiadas cosas del rap este, creo que debería empezar a preocuparme.