Blogia
Las Pequeñas Paranoyas de Motagirl

Atari Teenage Riot - Too Dead For Me

 

Bueeeno, por fín pongo algo de Atari Teenage Riot , creo que nunca me había animado (por si me pegabais o algo xD)

El grupo está estaba formado por  Alec Empire  (el muchachuelo de mirada interesante que se pasea con un micro), Hanin Elias (la chica de pelo negro y flequillo que grita muy mucho. no se cómo lo hace O_o), Carl Crack (el afroman que... bueno, en realidad no sé muy bien lo que hace U_U ) y Nic Endo (la 1/2 japonesa del pintarrajo en la cara, que por cierto, significa "Resistencia". Me encanta esta tia =^_^U=). Todos han continuado en solitario despues de la disolución de la banda en 2000, excepto CarlCrack, que murió de sobredosis en 2001.

La canción es Too Dead For Me, aunque me gusta más Revolution Action ^^U 

Espero que.. no se, os guste ,... o algo xD Dentro video:

 

ATARI TEENAGE RIOT - TOO DEAD FOR ME 

 

 

Come on! go!
Too dead for me... too dead for - too dead for me!
What do you say? (x2)
Too dead for me!
What do you say?
Too dead for - too dead for -
Too dead - what do you sell your soul for?
Too dead for - too dead for - 1, 2, 3, 4!
Too dead for me! too dead for -
Its just too dead for me!
Too dead for - too dead for -
What do you sell your damn soul for?
Its just too dead for me...
We wont keep quiet! we wont keep quiet!
We wont keep quiet! we wont keep quiet!
Never!
Fast like a blizzard - cold like stone
Luxury depression crushed your bones
This kinda think is too sad for me... go! go ! go! go!
You cry later - dope calculator
Nothing else but an empty prayer!
The safe side didnt work out? thats too bad for you...
What do you say?
We wont calm down! we wont calm down! we won
Too dead for - too dead for - (x3)
Too dead for me!
Theres nothing going on for you?
Just look around you!
No! no! no! thats too dead for me!
Like a toy without belief -
Like a sead for a fascist society
You! you are too dead for me!

Thats too dead for me... I dont wanna listen...
It would destroy the last dreams Ive left for you...
Too dead for - too dead for - (x8)
Too dead for me! (x5)
I run around to see my soul smashed into pieces
Like a hole in my chest and it burns and it burns
It never stops!
They cant wait to waste my youth
Consumed like a corporations entity
And then it stops! it just stops!

Come on!
Watch out! watch out!
Fools around me through the back door
Backbite! and we define whats hardcore!
And thats what I am! thats where I go!
I never understood what you sold your soul for...
Too dead for - too dead for - (x10)
Too dead for me! (x7)
What do you say?

Too dead for - too dead for - (x3)
What do you say?
Too dead for me...
What do you say?

2 comentarios

Nonehxc -

Por si no lo conoces...

Nailbomb (o lo que es lo mismo, Alec Empire+Max Cavalera) ;)

juanan -

Como chilla la condena. Normal que muriera de sobredosis para seguir ese ritmo.

Son anarquistas ??? pero seguro que se forraron......


Despues del canto del loco nazi aleman y esto me puede ir a la cama feliz